We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

O Innocent Death!

by Summer Of Blood / RedVIOLET



The third volume in a series of split EP's partnering Ontario acts with musical acts from elsewhere.

This is FAL011.


released April 17, 2015

Tracks 1-3 written by Summer Of Blood with: Reenie Hollis (track 1), Linda Kemp (track 2), Liars Beware (track 3).

Dafydd E. Spink – guitar, synth on tracks 1-3, vocals on track 3
Ben Cockayne – bass, drums, synth on tracks 1-3
Reenie Hollis – vocals on tracks 1 & 2
Linda Kemp – violin on track 2

Recorded and mixed by Ben Cockayne at Arbourthorne and Tesla Studios in Sheffield.

Tracks 4-6 written by RedVIOLET, lyrics by Michael Lisinski.

Michael Lisinski – vocals, guitar on tracks 4-6
Sarah Brooks – vocals, bass guitar on tracks 4-6
Dan Young – percussion on tracks 4-6

Recorded, engineered, and produced by Caleb Jones at Durham College and Bucket Studios.

Tracks 1-6 mastered by Josh Gonsalves.
Art by Elizabeth Murray-Jones.


all rights reserved



Fallen Love Records Toronto, Ontario

Fallen Love Records is a bedroom pop label based out of Toronto, Ontario, Canada. We are the true north strong and twee.

contact / help

Contact Fallen Love Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

Fallen Love Records recommends:

If you like O Innocent Death!, you may also like: